piwa-food-logotype

Medarbetare

Jan Pihlqvist
Sales
Region West


Tel: 0302-241 72
Mobil: 0709-347 272
jan.pihlqvist@piwafood.se

 

Mattias Falck
Key Account Manager
DVH Food


Mobil: 0709-347 275
mattias.falck@piwafood.se

 

Jonas Juhlin
Key Account Manager
HoReCa


Mobil: 0723-993 090
jonas.juhlin@piwafood.se

 

Johan Göthberg
Sales & Marketing Manager
Beverages


Mobil: 0709-347 282
johan.gothberg@piwafood.se

 

Maria Belaj
Sales & Marketing Assistant

Tel: 0302-0302-241 76
maria.belaj@piwafood.se

 

Stephanie Wallén
Product Manager

Tel: 0302-241 67
Mobil: 0733-800 023
stephanie.wallen@piwafood.se

Daniel Kylén
Product Manager

Tel: 0302-241 66
Mobil: 0709-347 266
daniel.kylen@piwafood.se

 

Lukas Cronberg
IT Manager

Tel: 0302-241 69
Mobil: 0709-347 269
lukas.cronberg@piwafood.se
 

Johan Kanto
Vice President

Tel: 0302-241 68
Mobil: 0709-347 268
johan.kanto@piwafood.se

 

Peter Wallén
CEO

Tel: 0302-241 62
Mobil: 0709-347 262
peter.wallen@piwafood.se

Prem Haryana


Mobil: 0708-195 079
prem.haryana@piwafood.se

Mats Lundin


Tel: 0302-241 63
Mobil: 0709-347 263
mats.lundin@piwafood.se

 

Josefin Seglem
Quality & Environmental Manager

Tel: 0302-241 81
Mobil: 0709-347 281
josefin.seglem@piwafood.se

Ann-Sofie Adler
Economic Assistant

Tel: 0302-241 65
ann-sofie.adler@piwafood.se

 

Valter Kakko
CFO

Tel: 0302-241 64
valter.kakko@piwafood.se

 

Elin Lund
Logistic Coordinator

Tel: 0302-241 80
Mobil: 0763-133 855
elin.lund@piwafood.se

Therése Alvelius
Logistic Coordinator

Tel: 0302-241 77
Mobil: 0730-975983
therese.alvelius@piwafood.se

Tina Christensen
Logistic Controller

Tel: 0302-241 74
Mobil: 0709-347 274
tina.christensen@piwafood.se

 

Hans Blomqvist
Warehouse Manager

Tel: 0302-241 86
hans.blomqvist@piwafood.se

 

Pasi Huotari
Warehouse Worker

 

Peter Olausson
Warehouse Worker

 

Jan Hirvonen
Warehouse Worker